Always Ariel

Funky & Fabulous

Tough Love

This is going to be my new method of dealing with my niece.  She didn’t pass her drug test yesterday and skipped out on her community service.   I have been working with her patiently and now it’s time for tough love.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Tough Love

  1. Gladys Stamper - joi stepps on said:

    tough love works. done it w/ my 4 offspring. they know when Mom won’t tolerate
    a thing: be it an action, a word, a look, u name it. ” Silence is golden “. They could
    not stand to be ignored…give her a big kiss and hug from me. I will continue to pray
    luv ya

Leave a Reply

