Always Ariel

Funky & Fabulous

Sand Bucket List

This year the “Sand Bucket List” is growing in popularity. A SBL is a list of things that you want to do before summer ends.  I absolutely love this idea. I’m one of those people who loves lists! I am a compulsive list maker.  I have a notebook for lists. I keep lists on my iPhone, iPod and Kindle. My friends would tell you that I suffer from ADD and OCD and that’s why I love list’s. Here are a few things on my list for the summer of 2012.

Pick cherries at Levering Orchard

Take an outdoor yoga class

Buy a fabulous sun hat

Visit the tourist attractions in Winston-Salem, Charlotte & Greensboro

Go for a bike ride around Salem Lake

Go roller-skating(yes I still have my skates)

Go on a picnic in June and July and August

Hike at Stone Mountain

Hike at Pilot Mountain

Camp at Hanging Rock

Build a tree house

Mountain Bike at Hobby Park

Build a bonfire and make S;mores

Have a photo weekend with friends

Run or walk a 5K

Finish my documentary

Learn to play a new song on the guitar

It’s going to be a busy summer! What are some things on your Sand Bucket List?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

